Back By Popular Demand! Linda Kohanov is Scheduled for a Follow-up Interview with HorseConsciousness.com

Hello everyone,

It’s official. Linda will be doing a follow-up interview with Mark Mottershead at HorseConsciousness.com on Saturday, October 1, 2011. In this 2nd call, the discussion will cover more about Rasa, the mare who inspired Linda’s early work and her books, as well as further exploring the topic of Linda’s new book, The Power of the Herd. In addition, you will find out how to get exclusive access to Linda’s new book.

The call is taking place on Saturday 1st October at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 7pm Europe and you can join us by going to:

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=22881315

PLEASE NOTE THAT IF YOU CANNOT MAKE THE CALL, A REPLAY WILL BE AVAILABLE AT THE SAME LINK OVER THE WEEKEND OF 1st AND 2nd OCT ONLY

If you missed the first call and would like to listen to it before joining us for the second call, please follow the link: http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=21733770

 

One thought on “Back By Popular Demand! Linda Kohanov is Scheduled for a Follow-up Interview with HorseConsciousness.com”

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top